2017 Board of Directors

Craig Larsen
AHC Advisors, Inc.
303 N. Second St., Ste. 24
St. Charles, IL 60174
Sharon Spero
Vice Chair
Money Mailer
707 Colomba Ct, Ste. 101
St. Charles, IL 60174
Ryan Anderson Ryan Anderson
HighWire Networks
Geneva, IL 60134
Tory Haines
Haines & Associates, LLC
606B Riverside Ave
St. Charles, IL 60174
Leah Hoppes Leah Hoppes
Vision Force Marketing
608 S 4th Ave
St. Charles, IL 60174
Bill Johnson Bill Johnson
BMO Harris Bank – Main Street
1 E. Main Street
St. Charles, IL 60174-1925
Steve Martin
Steve Martin
First State Bank
620 E. Main Street
St. Charles, IL 60174-2134
Rob Mondi
Abby’s Breakfast & Lunch
11 N. 3rd St. #2
St. Charles, IL 60174
Colleen Noe Colleen Noe
Integrative Family Healthcare, LLC
1400 Lincoln Highway Ste. C
St. Charles, IL 60174
Wendy Taylor-Santucci
Gordon Flesch Company, Inc.
401 N. Kirk Road
Geneva, IL 60134-1667
Sacha Urban Sacha Urban
TriCity Family Services
1120 Randall Court
Geneva, IL 60134-3911
Rita Tungare
City of St. Charles
2 E. Main St.
St. Charles, IL 60174

2017 Staff of St. Charles Chamber

Please feel free to contact us at 630.584.8384

Stacey Ekstrom
President & CEO

Anne Chambers
Business Development

Kristine Kowalski
Administrative Assistant

Amanda Lutz
Special Events & Marketing Coordinator

Myriam Ramirez
Membership Representative