Meetings: 12-1pm, 2nd Thursday Monthly*

2018-2019 Chair: Keith Garrett 

 

2018-2019 Vice Chair: Christopher Peterson 

Purpose:  To have chamber members, under the age of 40, to come together and foster relationship-building, career development, entrepreneurial endeavors and civic involvement among professionals of all ages.

 

Goals:  It’s purpose is carried out through executing events that are targeted to two categories. One has been identified as the young professional in their 20s and 30s who are looking to build business relationships. The second has been identified as everyone in the chamber, no matter the age.

 

  • Plan a minimum of 6 relevant programs each year, as well as any additional programs that might occur during the calendar year: 1 Service related event; 1 Educational event; 3 Large Networking events; 1 Multi-Chamber event
  • Maintain new membership for YPC to six committee members as well as the St. Charles Chamber of Commerce
  • Meet or exceed the financial goals as defined by the 2018 Budget

2018 Young Professionals Committee Members 

Keith Garrett
Young Professionals Committee Chair 

Attorney
Seraphin & Rogers, Ltd.
2210 Dean St. Suite P-2
St. Charles, IL 60175
(630) 584-4659 (work)
Fax: (630) 584-4123
klg@seraphin-law.com

Staff Liaison

Events and Marketing Coordinator
St. Charles Chamber of Commerce
216 Riverside Ave.
St Charles, IL 60174-2463
(630) 584-8384 (work)
Fax: (630) 584-6065
marketing@stcharleschamber.com

Mike Algrim
Board Liaison

Commerical Banker
First National Bank
141 W. Lincoln Hwy.
DeKalb, IL 60115
(815) 758-2411 (work)
Fax: (815) 508-6763
malgrim@fnni.com

Christopher Peterson
Vice-Chair

Commerical Banking Officer
St. Charles Bank & Trust Company
411 W. Main St.
St Charles, IL 60174-1850
(630) 578-6872 (work)
Fax: (847) 429-6773
cpeterson@bankstcharles.com

Cait Pelletier
Treasurer

CIBC
24 S. Second Street
St Charles, IL 60174-2861
(630) 762-6465 (work)
Fax: (855)-961-1905
cait.pelletier@cibc.com

Niklaus Gabany
Secretary

Olympia Chiropractic & Physical Therapy
1615 W. Main Street
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 513-0600 (work)
Fax: (630) 513-0607
drnikgabany@gmail.com

Amanda Lutz
Networking Events Coordinator 

Marketing Coordinator
BEI Properties
140 First St.
Batavia, IL 60510-2453
(630) 457-1332 (work)
Fax: (630) 879-3684
Amanda@bataviaenterprises.com

Andrew Rausch
Sponsorship Coordinator

Account Executive
Chicago Steel Hockey Team
1996 S. Kirk Road
Geneva, IL 60134
855-51-STEEL (work)
arausch@chicagosteelhockeyteam.com

Nick Costakis
Outreach Event Coordinator

Fox Clinical Services
2580 Foxfield Rd., Suite 101
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 776-9095 (work)
dr.nick@foxclinicalservices.com

Chris Hoss
Education Coordinator

Branch Manager
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
116 E. Main St
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 884-5000 (work)
Fax: (815) 301-8309
choss@myccmortgage.com

Miranda Barfuss
Committee Member

Director of Development
TriCity Family Services
1120 Randall Court
Geneva, IL 60134-3911
(630) 232-1070 (work)
Fax: (630) 232-1471
mbarfuss@tricityfamilyservices.org

Alisha Barnum
Committee Member

Owner
Barnum Counseling
Kane County Counseling Services, LLC
311 N. 2nd St., Suite 304
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 797-9192 (work)
Fax: (877) 881-8934
kanecountycounseling@gmail.com

Julia Ziller
Committee Member

Miscella Real Estate
202 Campbell St., Ste 1A
Geneva, IL 60134
(312) 919-1463 (work)
Fax: (630) 313-5992
julia@miscella.com

Dave Washington
Committee Member

Commercial Relationship Manager
STC Capital Bank
PO Box 1472
St Charles, IL 60174-0443
(630) 377-1555 (work)
Fax: (630) 377-2101
dwashington@stccapitalbank.com

Mike Tosaw
Committee Member

Owner Financial Advisor
St. Charles Wealth Management
303 E. Main Street
2nd Floor
St. Charles, IL 60174
(312) 212-3531 (work)
mtosaw@stcharleswealth.com

Dana Riebe
Committee Member

Office Manager
Doc’s HVAC
902 S. Randall Rd, Sutie C237
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 965-9444 (work)
doc@docshvac.com

Steven LaFalce
Committee Member

Financial Center Manager
Fifth Third Bank
700 S. Randall Rd
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 513-2562 (work)
Fax: (630) 377-1334
steven.lafalce@53.com

David Pietryla 
Committee Member

309 Walnut St.
Unit # C
St. Charles, IL 60174
dapietryla@gmail.com

Dr. Connor LaVallie
Committee Member

Doctor
Greater Good Chiropractic Care
240 West River Drive.
St. Charles, IL 60174
(224) 307-5501 (work)
CJL1340@aol.com

Valerie Dinicolo
Committee Member

Sales Manager
Hotel Baker
100 W. Main Street
St Charles, IL 60174-1810
(630) 584-2100 (work)
Fax: (630) 584-0834
vdinicolo@hotelbaker.com

 

Upcoming Event:

 

Volunteer Service Event

 

Educational Luncheon